Sunday, August 9, 2009

party party party...

Well, it's 4:33am, and as usual lately I can't sleep... So it got me organizing. My sister is having a fancy dress theme party for her 21st next weekend (Ugh, I hate when they don't actually choose a theme, it's too broad!) and I have been stressing because I need a costume idea that is cool, but still allows me the financial security to buy food for the next week, and I think I've finally got it!

toga, or grecian princess... something like that!

So simple... all i need is a bed sheet and heaps of gold accessories, which i already own. A bit generic, I know, but it's not often I get to have dress up parties, so the idea is not too cliche just yet.
Anyway, that incredibly long and pointless lead up is to tell you why I had to post these pics of Keira Knightly. I'm feeling inspired!

Photobucket

Photobucket

P.S The party is on a boat in the middle of winter... this could turn out to be a horrible idea! I'll post pictures after.

1 comment:

  1. keira looks so pretty...and this dress..wow!!
    looks so gorgeous!
    xx

    codyjune.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete